angry13’s chobots

Mod Party And New Secret!

Posted on: April 6, 2009

Hello Bloggers

Today we had a big party with Mods like:
*go!
*primarygames
*smurfet
*vayerman
*angry13

LOL

mod-party

You see The Little Letters right up the screen?
its the new secret you can type on chobots with little letters on the wall!!!

typer

i cant tell you how
becuase its a secret but here a hit

the word you need to look in google is 1 in my pics

sorry that All

bye bye

-angry13-

1 Response to "Mod Party And New Secret!"

angry13 is a mod? (o^

Leave a comment

My Blog Hits!

  • 3,352 Amazing Hits

Whos.Amung.Us?

Flag Counter

free counters

Ninja!

My Blog

my blog is about chobots i will tell you about partys,cheats,new thing, and alot more... so stay with us and have fun!!! angry13&sniker

My Posts